Magic Moments2018-12-17T13:03:35+00:00

The magic moments of our life are like an energy booster to us.

Dressed in the right words, they carry and inspire us our whole life long.

2018 Al Walser’s “Rebel & Caviar Night” – Hollywood Flair in Zurich

Rebel & Caviar Night 2018

For the third time Al Walser invited to the Rebel & Caviar Night, for the first time in Zurich, in the 5 star hotel Atlantis. And when he calls, the celebrities come. The summer highlight of the Swiss scene was a glittering party. Stars from the music and acting industries came, as did the nobility, the cultural scene, producers, VIPs, sportsmen and women and hip celebrities from business and politics.

Al Walser (42), Grammy winner, singer, songwriter, producer, US TOP 20 show, composer, promoter and journalist, is excellently networked in Europe and invites once a year to a roaring party.

Ex-skiing star Marc Girardelli made a special trip, as did tennis star Carl-Uwe Steeb, to celebrate together with BEMER President Pit Gleim and their friend Al Walser. Speaker and business expert for neurocommunication/marketing, Astrid Arens, came from Bad Honnef. They got to know each other in LA and met again in Switzerland. It couldn’t be more international. A special guest who flew in directly from Los Angeles was Lisa Haisha, Life Coach and Speaker, who addressed inspiring words to the audience.

2018 Elton John’s Aids Foundation Oscar Gala Party – a mega event

Elton John Oscar Party 2018

Now it is time to celebrate, sniff Hollywood air, get in close contact with stars and to network. There is a magical atmosphere on site

What a media event, what a brilliant party. 20 meters of “Red Carpet”, on which world stars, celebrities, VIPs, business giants, business experts and the world press are cavorting. Interviews were given and plans for the future were forged.

For Astrid Arens, this also fulfills a long-cherished dream. She wanted to get to know Elton John personally, exchange ideas with him and be inspired by him. For her intention she was dressed by the Cologne star designer Maria Lucas with a breathtaking rhinestone robe. The artist Stor Dubiné (Nestor Pérez) from Berlin specially made a gift for Elton John: a small Elton doll.

In the further course of the evening she actually managed to personally present Sir Elton John with the surprise gift “made in Germany”. He beamingly said: “This is a wonderful gift.” He is very happy about it. The Americans will love my charm and my passion.

2018 The German Oscars – Villa Aurora, Pacific Palisades am Paseo Miramar

Villa Aurora

Every year, representatives of the German and international cultural and film scene gather here. Every Saturday before the Oscar ceremony, this year it was on 3.3.18, the Villa Aurora, the German Film and the German Consulate General, represented by Mr. Hans Jürgen Neumann, will host the reception.

Besides Gerd Nefzer, nominated for the best visual effects in “Blade Runner 2049” by Denis Villeneuve, the best foreign-language film “A Fantastic Woman” received an award.

Adrienne McQueen - Gerd Nefzer

It was a very special honour that for the first time not only artists and actors but also top German speakers were invited. One speaker attracted particular attention: The German top speaker and business expert Astrid Arens. Her passion is (neuro-)communication/marketing, which was very well appreciated by the guests. Gerd Nefzer (Oscar winner) congratulated her on her great speaker success and said: “great topic – strong concept”. Adrienne McQueen (US-German actress and singer, known from “The Fast and the Furious” with Vin Diesel) said: “A topic that fits in today’s world, absolutely important.” Werner Daehn, one of the most successful Hollywood exports (known from “xXx” with Vin Diesel and “Valkyrie” with Tom Cruise) and Ruth Bornhauser, one of the most influential Hollywood agents, congratulated her on yesterday’s Speakers Grand Slam success and said: “Very emotional speech that captures the audience”.

Ben Schnau - Lars Köhl - Sandra & Steve Cook - Thomas Schneider Generalkonsul Schweiz

2018 Radio interview at the 2nd largest radio station in the USA – iHeart Radio

iHeart Radio 2018

2016: The Americans call her “The Voice” in the world of business (quote iHeart Radio 2016). At the US Speaker Grand Slam 2016 she amazed her audience in Beverley Hills with a passionate speech about her favourite topic communication and received standing ovations for it.

In 2017 she was one of the winners of the Eden Achievement Award 2017 in Beverley Hills. This year she was described by iHeart Radie as: “She is one of the greatest entrepeneur minds Germany has to offer”. 4.5 million listeners listened to this broadcast of the 2nd largest radio station in the USA.

In 2018 she continued her success from 2016, when she was the first German speaker to win the international Speakers Slam. The 2nd US Speaker Grand Slam took place in Hollywood at the Marilyn Monroe Theater. Candice Bar from Luxe Life and UBN Radio/TV was so enthusiastic about this success that she immediately invited us to the station and the exclusive interview. Millions of listeners followed us again on the radio and wanted to know what’s new from the German entrepreneurs who are here in the USA.

2018 Second international Speaker Grand Slam, Marilyn Monroe Theater in West Hollywood , Los Angeles

Speaker Grand Slam

David Strasberg, Marcus Rübbe, Adrienne McQueen, JLouise Mills, Marcus Giers, Astrid Arens,
Gerhard Matthes, Claudia Giers, Keith Mitchell, Matthias Bartsch, Werner Daehn, Christoph Ulrich Mayer

The top German speakers arrive at the theater well prepared and in a good mood, as do their US colleagues. The jury is very excited, exchange ideas, check the premises, the light and welcome all participants and the international audience. The atmosphere is great.

The mixed jury consists of interesting Hollywood personalities, such as David Strasberg (hottest acting school in LA), Ruth Bornhauser (one of the most influential Hollywood managers), Werner Daehn, one of the most successful Hollywood exports (known from “xXx” with Vin Diesel and “Valkyrie” with Tom Cruise), as well as Marian Thomas Grifftith and Marcus Giers, the initiators of the US Speaker Slam. The internationally active actress and singer Adrienne McQueen charmingly moderated the slam and attested the high professionalism of the German speakers.

The attention of the US speakers to the Speakers Slam was high. The density of celebrities among the US speakers was high. Keith Mitchell, NFL Football-Star and JLouise Mills, CBS – TV series star (Heartbeat), go on stage and fascinate the jury and the audience from the very first moment. The tension rises as the German top speakers perform.

What was very interesting was that there was a winner in the female category 2016, who was there again in 2018 and was able to continue her grandiose success. The top speaker and business expert for neurocommunication and neuromarketing, Astrid Arens. David Strasberg was very pleased about this and attested that she has a professional appearance that emotionalizes, inspires people and is attractive for the international stage.

2017 Exclusive hour-long interview at iHeart Radio, the 2nd biggest radio station in the USA

Getting the Eden Achievement Award has attracted very much attention in the USA, so we were invited to an hour-long live interview by Candice Bar – Luxe Life.

2017 Ceremony of the Eden Achievement Award in Los Angeles, Beverly Hills

The US engagement pays benefits. First time ever the Eden Achievement Award is granted in 2017. And the first European and German female award winner is Astrid Arens – The Voice – Speaker and Top Business Expert in (Neuro-) Communication/-Marketing and Sales.

Congratulations from international personalities such as:

Hollywoodstar Tony Tarantino (Director, Producer), Rockstar Chris Pitman (Guns N‘ Roses), Stephen Rivkin (Editor, Brit Film Award winner & 3-times Academy Award nominated for Avatar & Pirates of the Carribean), Award winner & Hollywood actress Dina Morrone (Spiderman/The Bourne Ultimatum/Twilight Saga), internationally known singer Marie Elena Infantino, consul general of Bolivia Fernando Lazcano-Dunn along with his wife, German consul general Hans Jürgen Neumann,

and from all other Award winners in 2017:

Award winner Keith Mitchell (NFL Football Star),

Award winner Bruno Serato (Entrepreneur-Philanthropist-CNN Hero),

Award winner Carlo Ponti jr. (Conductor of the San Bernardino Orchestra),

Award winner Marcus Giers (Speaker & Brand Expert),

Award winner Marcus Rübbe (Speaker & Philanthropist),

Award winner Gerhard Matthes (self-made Entrepreneur & Speaker),

Award winner Christoph Ulrich Mayer (Businessdesigner).

More prominent guests were: Robert Morrone and his wife Heide Hryzyk-Morrone, Mary and Sabrina Gedon, Gloria Kisel-Hollis, Gary Greene, Claudia Giers (successful entrepreneur) and many more.

2017 Certified as “Master of cognitive neuroscience (aon)”

What a great moment. I was decorated as the first in Europe together with 33 other graduates as Master of cognitive Neuroscience, granted by Prof. Dr. Gerhard Roth, leading international recognized neuroscientist, University Bremen, and Torsten Seelbach, founder of the Academy for Neuroscientific Educational Management. An award respectively a degree which is second to none in Europe.

2016 Academy Awards, Los Angeles

What a sensational event. A dream of mine came true – to experience the legendary Oscars. A few meters from the superstars, we were able to surround ourselves with the famous Oscar atmosphere. Good, better, classy, sensational. A stretch limousine brought us to the Oscar dinner, where we ate among stars such as those from Fast & Furious, Dallas, Los Angeles, etc. Afterwards we went to various After Show parties. Unforgettable moments. Wonderful people.

2016 First International Speaker Grand Slam, Beverly Hills, Los Angeles

This Speaker Slam was organized by the Higher Master University, represented by Ashkan Tabibnia, Secret Knock founder Greg S. Reid, and the company Einsmacher, represented by Marcus Giers.

The specialty of this Speaker Slam was that every single speaker after their speech, which were all held in English, were directly evaluated by a judging panel in front of the audience. According to Forbes Magazine, the best TOP US speakers sat in the judging panel as well as US directors and producers. 200 guests, a camera team and several photographers made the red carpet that followed very special. Many interviews were given with excellent networking.

The judging panel included Antonio Gellini PhD (World Film Institute), Marcus Giers (Success Producer), Greg S. Reid (Founder of Secret Knock & CEO of Napoleon Hill Foundation), Allyn Reid, Mark Anthony Bates (The coach of coaches), Berny Dohrmann (Chairman & Founder of CEO Space International), Gene McNaughton, Brian Smith, Steve Jennings, Ken Courtright and his wife Kerri.

The female winner on this evening was

– the „VOICE“ in the world of business – Astrid Arens

What an experience.

On this evening I was also awarded the Olympia Family Award by Antonio Gellini PhD personally in the category ‘Literature’. What an honor. The magic truly comes alive.

2016 Radio Interviews in Los Angeles with iHeart Radio and LA Talk Radio

They were exceptional highlights. The programs of both radio stations reach millions of listeners. To be able to speak to such an audience is brilliant. They were very interested in what experts like myself do. As a result, I had the prime opportunity to introduce my topic of (neuro-) communication. What an experience. I’m coming back.

2016 Lee Strasberg Drama School, Los Angeles

Los Angeles – Hollywood is actually the “City of Cities” next to New York, when it comes to professional acting. Two weeks long I was intensively schooled in Public Speaking. David Strasberg has his very own idea about the topic. In his opinion, a speaker is just as much an actor as an entertainer. It was so much fun, but the ideas are so valuable.

Famous film stars such as Uma Thurmann, Christoph Walz, Adam Sandler, Marlon Brando, Julia Roberts, Sienna Miller, Angelina Jolie, Benno Führmann, just to name a few, attended this school. David Strasberg personally coached us along with his fantastic team. Many thanks for your zeal and commitment.

During this fourteen day visit, we also visited the legendary Bobbie Shaw Chance Drama School in LA. Here we experienced firsthand a casting, film directors, producers, actors; all were there and demonstrated their proficiency. The casting was done on the spot. A very impressive moment and a fantastic woman.

2015 New York – Miami – Breath-taking

A breath-taking city, good discussions, good contacts, even better speeches. Excellent. Besides New York and Miami, I’ll be travelling to Los Angeles and Las Vegas in 2016. The market celebrates good topics and TOP speakers.

2015 MSC Divina – Captain’s Dinner

It was a sensational experience on board the MSC Divina. Speeches and seminars at sea are extraordinary. Captain and team fulfilled every wish of their guests. I’m already looking forward to the next seminar voyage, which is planned for 2017.

2015 Hotel Atlantis – Bahamas

This hotel satisfies nearly every imaginable wish. It fulfills dreams and it imparts such an overwhelming energy. To work here and to inspire people is a genuine honor. What an incentive for a successful speech evening. I look forward to 2017.

2015 Stanglwirt – Going – Kitzbühel

After three days of intensive speaking and workshops in Stanglwirt, I can finally unwind – on the motorcycle off into the Alps with the wind in my face and lots of enjoyment in my heart. The absolute highlight was the Harley Davidson get-together in Kitzbühel. Highly recommendable.

2015 London – Everything converges here

On the trail of Harry Potter. History was written here. This city is headstrong, it wants to dictate and pull the strings. The Mandarin Oriental Hotel is incredibly impressive and especially suitable for coaching.

2015 Istanbul – The Heart of the Bosporus

This city is bustling with life. One can almost sense the pulse. The Orient meets the present-day. Sensational. Exactly the right location to conduct future-oriented discussions. To a good working relationship.

2014 Maldives – Kuredu

What a wonderful time. What an inspiration. To give coaching and seminars in such a surrounding is simply fantastic, because the people are receptive for something new. Kuredu, we are coming back.

Die magischen Momente unseres Lebens sind wie ein Energiebooster für uns.

Eingekleidet in die richtigen Worte tragen und inspirieren sie uns ein Leben lang.

2018 Al Walsers „Rebel & Caviar Night“ – Hollywoodflair in Zürich

Rebel & Caviar Night 2018

Zum dritten Mal lud Al Walser zur Rebel & Caviar Night ein, erstmals in Zürich, im 5 Sterne Hotel Atlantis. Und wenn er ruft, dann kommt die Prominenz. Das Sommerhighlight der Schweizer Szene war ein rauschendes Fest. Stars aus der Musik- und Schauspielbranche kamen, sowie der Adel, die Kulturszene, Produzenten, VIPs, Sportler und angesagte Größen aus Wirtschaft und Politik.

Al Walser (42), seinerseits Grammy Gewinner, Singer, Songwriter, Produzent, US TOP 20 Show, Komponist, Promoter und Journalist, ist hervorragend in Europa vernetzt und lädt einmal im Jahr zu einer rauschenden Party ein.

Der Ex-Skistar Marc Girardelli kam extra angereist, sowie der Tennisstar Carl-Uwe Steeb, um gemeinsam mit BEMER Präsident Pit Gleim und ihrem Freund Al Walser zu feiern. Speaker und Businessexpertin für Neurokommunikation/Marketing, Astrid Arens, kam extra aus Bad Honnef angereist. Sie lernten sich in LA kennen und trafen sich jetzt wieder in der Schweiz. Internationaler geht es kaum. Ein besonderer Gast, der direkt aus Los Angeles eingeflogen kam, war Lisa Haisha, Life Coach und Speaker, die inspirierende Worte an das Publikum richtete.

2018 Elton Johns Aids Foundation Oscar Gala Party – ein Mega Event

Elton John Oscar Party 2018

Jetzt wird gefeiert, Hollywoodluft geschnuppert, mit Stars auf Tuchfühlung gegangen und „genetworkt“. Es ist eine magische Atmosphäre vor Ort.

Was für ein Medienereignis, was für eine geniale Party. 20 Meter „Red Carpet“, auf denen sich Weltstars, Celebrities, VIPs, Wirtschaftsgrößen, Businessexperts und die Weltpresse tummeln. Es wurden Interviews gegeben und Zukunftspläne geschmiedet.

Für Astrid Arens erfüllt sich damit auch ein lang gehegter Traum. Sie wollte Elton John persönlich kennenlernen, sich mit ihm austauschen und sich von ihm inspirieren lassen. Für ihr Vorhaben stattete sie die Kölner Stardesignerin Maria Lucas mit einer atemberaubenden Strassrobe aus. Der Künstler Stor Dubiné (Nestor Pérez) aus Berlin fertigte extra ein Geschenk für Elton John an, eine kleine Elton Puppe.

Im weiteren Verlauf des Abends ist es ihr tatsächlich gelungen, Sir Elton John das Überraschungsgeschenk „made in Germany“ persönlich zu überreichen. Er strahlte und sagte: „Dies ist ein wunderbares Geschenk.“ Er freue sich sehr darüber. Die Amerikaner werden meinen Charme und meine Leidenschaft lieben.

2018 The German Oscars – Villa Aurora, Pacific Palisades am Paseo Miramar

Villa Aurora

Hier finden sich alljährlich Vertreter der deutschen und internationalen Kultur- und Filmszene ein. Jeweils am Samstag vor der Oscarverleihung, dieses Jahr war es am 3.3.18, wird zum Empfang durch die Villa Aurora, durch den German Film und durch das deutsche Generalkonsulat, vertreten durch Herrn Hans Jürgen Neumann, eingeladen.

Neben Gerd Nefzer, nominiert für die besten visuellen Effekte in „Blade Runner 2049“ von Denis Villeneuve, erhielt als bester fremdsprachiger Film „Eine Fantastische Frau“ eine Auszeichnung.

Adrienne McQueen - Gerd Nefzer

Eine ganz besondere Ehre war, dass erstmals neben Künstlern und Schauspielern auch deutsche Top Redner mit eingeladen waren. Eine Rednerin fiel besonders auf: Die deutsche Top Rednerin und Businessexpertin Astrid Arens. Ihre Passion gilt dem Thema (Neuro-)Kommunikation/Marketing, was sehr großen Anklang fand unter den Gästen. Gerd Nefzer (Oscargewinner) gratulierte ihr herzlich zu ihrem großartigen Speakererfolg und sagte: „tolles Thema – starkes Konzept“. Adrienne McQueen (US-Deutsche Schauspielerin und Sängerin, bekannt aus „The Fast and the Furious“ mit Vin Diesel) sagte: „Ein Thema, das in die heutige Zeit passt, absolut wichtig.“ Werner Daehn, einer der erfolgreichsten Hollywood Exporte (bekannt aus „xXx“ mit Vin Diesel und „Operation Walküre“ mit Tom Cruise) und Ruth Bornhauser, eine der einflussreichsten Hollywood Agenten, gratulierten ihr zu dem gestrigen Speakers Grand Slam Erfolg und sagten: „Sehr emotionaler Speach, der das Publikum einfängt“.

Ben Schnau - Lars Köhl - Sandra & Steve Cook - Thomas Schneider Generalkonsul Schweiz

2018 Radiointerview beim 2. größten Radiosender der USA – iHeart Radio

iHeart Radio 2018

2016: Die Amerikaner nennen sie „The Voice” in the world of business (Zitat iHeart Radio 2016). Beim US Speaker Grand Slam 2016 verblüffte sie ihr Publikum in Beverley Hills mit einem leidenschaftlichen Vortrag über ihr Lieblingsthema Kommunikation und bekam dafür Standing Ovations.

2017 gehörte sie zu den Gewinnern des Eden Achievement Awards 2017 in Beverley Hills. In diesem Jahr bezeichnete sie iHeart Radie als: „She is one of the greatest entrepeneur minds Germany has to offer”. 4,5 Millionen Zuhörer verfolgten diese Sendung des 2. größten Radiosenders der USA.

2018 knüpfte sie an ihren Erfolg von 2016 an, wo sie als erste deutsche Speakerin den internationalen Speakers Slam gewann. Der 2. US Speaker Grand Slam fand statt in Hollywood im Marilyn Monroe Theater. Candice Bar von Luxe Life und UBN Radio/TV war so begeistert von diesem Erfolg, dass sie uns sofort zum Sender und zum Exklusivinterview eingeladen hat. Millionen von Zuhörern verfolgten uns wieder im Äther und wollten gerne wissen, was es Neues von den deutschen Unternehmern gibt, die hier in den USA sind.

2018 Zweiter internationaler Speaker Grand Slam, Marilyn Monroe Theater in West Hollywood , Los Angeles

Speaker Grand Slam

David Strasberg, Marcus Rübbe, Adrienne McQueen, JLouise Mills, Marcus Giers, Astrid Arens,
Gerhard Matthes, Claudia Giers, Keith Mitchell, Matthias Bartsch, Werner Daehn, Christoph Ulrich Mayer

Die Deutschen Top Redner kommen bestens vorbereitet und mit viel guter Laune im Theater an, genauso wie ihre US Kollegen. Die Jury ist ganz gespannt, tauscht sich aus, checkt die Räumlichkeiten, das Licht und begrüßt alle Teilnehmer und das internationale Publikum. Die Stimmung ist klasse.

Die gemischte Jury besteht aus interessanten Hollywoodpersönlichkeiten, wie u.a. David Strasberg (angesagteste Schauspielschule in LA), Ruth Bornhauser (eine der einflussreichsten Hollywood Managerinnen), Werner Daehn, einer der erfolgreichsten Hollywood Exporte (bekannt aus „xXx“ mit Vin Diesel und „Operation Walküre“ mit Tom Cruise), sowie Marian Thomas Grifftith und Marcus Giers, die Initiatoren des US Speaker Slams. Durch den Slam moderierte charmant die international tätige Schauspielerin und Sängerin Adrienne McQueen, die den Deutschen Rednern hohe Professionalität attestierte.

Das Interesse der US Redner an dem Speakers Slam war groß. Die Promidichte unter den US Rednern eng. Keith Mitchell, NFL Football-Star und JLouise Mills, CBS – TV Serienstar (Heartbeat), gehen mit auf die große Bühne und ziehen vom ersten Augenblick an die Jury und das Publikum in ihren Bann. Die Spannung steigt, als nun die Deutschen Top Redner performen.

Was sehr interessant war: Es gab eine Gewinnerin in der weiblichen Kategorie 2016, die 2018 auch wieder dabei war, und an ihren grandiosen Erfolg anknüpfen konnte. Die Top Rednerin und Businessexpertin für Neurokommunikation und Neuromarketing, Astrid Arens. David Strasberg freute sich riesig darüber und attestierte ihr, dass sie einen professionellen Auftritt hat, der emotionalisiert, der die Menschen begeistert und für die internationale Bühne attraktiv ist.

2017 Exklusives 1-stündiges Interview bei iHeart Radio, dem 2. größten Sender der USA

Die Verleihung des Eden Achievement Awards hat so viel Aufmerksamkeit in den USA erregt, dass wir eingeladen wurden zu einem einstündigen Liveinterview bei Candice Bar – Luxe Life.

2017 Verleihung des Eden Achievement Awards in Los Angeles, Beverley Hills

Das Amerikaengagement zahlt sich aus. Erstmals wird der Eden Achievement Award 2017 verliehen und als erste europäische und erste deutsche Gewinnerin wird Astrid Arens – The Voice – Speakerin und Top Businessexpertin für (Neuro-) Kommunikation/-Marketing und Sales, ausgezeichnet.

Es gratulierten ihr internationale Persönlichkeiten wie:

Hollywoodgröße Tony Tarantino (Regisseur, Producer), Rockgröße Chris Pitman (Guns N‘ Roses), Stephen Rivkin (Editor, Brit Film Award Gewinner & 3-fach oscarnominiert für Avatar & Fluch der Karibik), die Awardgewinnerin & Hollywoodschauspielerin Dina Morrone (Spiderman/The Bourne Ultimatum/Twilight Saga), die international bekannte Sängerin Marie Elena Infantino, der Generalkonsul von Bolivien Fernando Lazcano-Dunn nebst Frau, der deutsche Generalkonsul Hans Jürgen Neumann,

sowie alle anderen Awardgewinner 2017:

Awardgewinner Keith Mitchell (NFL Football Star),

Awardgewinner Bruno Serato (Unternehmer-Philanthrop-CNN Hero),

Awardgewinner Carlo Ponti jr. (Dirigent des San Bernardino Orchesters),

Awardgewinner Marcus Giers (Speaker & Brand Expert),

Awardgewinner Marcus Rübbe (Speaker & Philanthrop),

Awadgewinner Gerhard Matthes (self-made Unternehmer & Speaker),

Awardgewinner Christoph Ulrich Mayer (Businessdesigner).

Weitere prominente Gäste waren Robert Morrone und seine Frau Heide Hryzyk-Morrone, Mary und Sabrina Gedon, Gloria Kisel-Hollis, Gary Greene, Claudia Giers (Erfolgsunternehmerin) und viele andere mehr.

2017 Auszeichnung als „Master of cognitive Neuroscience (aon)“

Was für ein großartiger Moment. Als erste mit 33 weiteren Absolventen wurde mir der Master of cognitive Neuroscience verliehen durch Prof. Dr. Gerhard Roth, führender international anerkannter Neurowissenschaftler, Universität Bremen, und Torsten Seelbach, Leiter der Akademie für neurowissenschaftliches Bildungsmanagement. In Europa eine Auszeichnung bzw. ein Akademischer Grad, der seines Gleichen sucht.

2016 Oscarverleihung Los Angeles

Was für eine sensationelle Veranstaltung. Ein Traum von mir ist wahr geworden. Die legendären Oscars mitzuerleben. Wenige Meter von den Superstars entfernt durften wir die berühmt berüchtigte Oscarluft einatmen. Gut, besser, klasse, sensationell. Eine Stretchlimo brachte uns zum Oscardinner, wo wir gemeinsam unter anderem mit Stars aus Fast & Furious, Dallas, Los Angeles gegessen haben. Danach ging es dann zu verschiedenen After Show Parties. Unvergessene Momente. Wunderbare Menschen.

2016 Erster internationaler Speaker Grand Slam, Beverly Hills, Los Angeles

Dieser Speaker Slam wurde ausgerichtet von der Higher Master University vertreten durch Ashkan Tabibnia, Secret Knock Begründer Greg S. Reid und Einsmacher, vertreten durch Marcus Giers.

Das Besondere an diesem Speaker Slam war, dass jeder einzelne Speaker nach seinem Vortrag, die alle auf Englisch waren, direkt coram Publikum von einer mehrköpfigen Jury bewertet wurde. Hierin saßen die laut Forbes Magazin besten TOP US Speaker mit drin, sowie US Regisseure und Producer. 200 Besucher, ein Kamerateam und etliche Fotografen machten den anschließenden roten Teppich zu etwas Besonderem. Viele Interviews wurden geführt und exzellentes Networking betrieben.

Die Jury setzte sich zusammen aus: Dr. Antonio Gellini (World Film Institute), Marcus Giers (Erfolgsproduzent), Greg S. Reid (Gründer von Secret Knock & CEO der Napoleon Hill Foundation), Allyn Reid, Mark Anthony Bates (Der Coach der Coaches), Berny Dohrmann (Präsident & Gründer von CEO Space International), Gene McNaughton, Brian Smith, Steve Jennings, Ken Courtright und seine Frau Kerri.

Der weibliche Gewinner an diesem Abend war

– the „VOICE“ in the world of business – Astrid Arens

Was für ein Erlebnis.

Zusätzlich wurde mir an diesem Abend von Dr. Antonio Gellini der Olympia Family Award in der Kategorie Literatur von ihm persönlich verliehen. Was für eine Ehre. Die Magie lebte so richtig auf.

2016 Radiointerviews in Los Angeles. Mit iHeart Radio und LA Talk Radio

Das waren ganz besondere Highlights. Beide Radiosender erreichen mit ihren Sendungen ein Millionenpublikum. Vor einem solchen Publikum zu sprechen ist genial. Sie sind sehr interessiert, was Experten wie wir so alles machen. Ich hatte somit die große Chance, mein Thema (Neuro-)Kommunikation zu etablieren. Was für ein Erlebnis. Ich komme wieder.

2016 Lee Strasberg Schauspielschule, Los Angeles

Los Angeles – Hollywood ist die Stadt der Städte überhaupt, neben New York, wenn es um wahre Schauspielkunst geht. 2 Wochen lang habe ich mich ausbilden lassen im Bereich Public Speaking. David Strasberg hat dazu seine ganz eigene Vorstellung. Für ihn ist ein Speaker genauso Schauspieler als auch Entertainer. Es hat unglaublich viel Spaß gemacht und diese Impulse sind super wertvoll.

Hier durch diese Schule sind Filmgrößen wie Uma Thurmann, Christoph Walz, Adam Sandler, Marlon Brando, Julia Roberts, Sienna Miller, Angelina Jolie, Benno Führmann gegangen, um nur einige beim Namen zu nennen. David Strasberg höchst persönlich hat uns gecoacht sowie sein tolles Team. Vielen Dank für Euer Engagement.

Während dieser 14 Tage besuchten wir auch die legendäre Bobbie Shaw Chance Schauspielschule, auch in LA. Hier erlebten wir ein Casting. Filmregisseure, Producer, Actors, alles war dort und hat sein Können vorgestellt. Gecastet wurde vom Fleck weg. Ein sehr beeindruckender Moment und eine tolle Frau.

2015 New York – Miami – atemberaubend

Atemberaubende Städte, gute Gespräche, gute Kontakte, noch bessere Vorträge. Klasse. Neben New York und Miami wird es 2016 nach Los Angeles und Las Vegas gehen. Der Markt feiert gute Themen und TOP Speaker.

2015 MSC Divina – Captain’s Dinner

Das war eine sensationelle Zeit an Bord der MSC Divina. Vorträge und Seminare auf See sind schon etwas ganz Besonderes. Captain und Team haben den Gästen alle Wünsche erfüllt. Ich freue mich schon jetzt auf die nächste Seminarreise auf See, die für 2017 geplant ist.

2015 Hotel Atlantis – Bahamas

Dieses Hotel erfüllt alle nur erdenklichen Wünsche. Es realisiert Träume und es gibt einem eine unbändige Energie. Hier zu arbeiten, Menschen zu begeistern, ist eine wahre Ehre. Ich freue mich auf 2017. Was für ein Ansporn für einen gelungenen Vortragsabend.

2015 Stanglwirt – Going – Kitzbühel

Nach 3 Tagen intensiver Vortrags- und Seminararbeit im Stanglwirt kann nun entspannt werden. Auf den Motorrädern geht es ab in die Alpen. Hart am Wind mit viel Freude im Herzen. Die Krönung war das Harley Davidson Treffen in Kitzbühel. Absolut empfehlenswert.

2015 London – hier laufen die Fäden zusammen

Auf den Spuren von Harry Potter. Hier ist Geschichte geschrieben worden. Diese Stadt ist eigenwillig, sie will bestimmen und die Fäden in der Hand halten. Das Mandarin Oriental Hotel ist sehr inspirierend und für Coachinggespräche super geeignet. Hier geht einiges.

2015 Istanbul – Das Herz am Bosporus

In dieser Stadt pulsiert das Leben. Man spürt förmlich, wie das Herz schlägt. Morgenland trifft auf Moderne. Sensationell. Genau der richtige Ort, um zukunftsweisende Gespräche zu führen. Auf eine gute Zusammenarbeit.

2014 Malediven – Kuredu

Was für eine tolle Zeit. Was für eine Inspiration. In einer solchen Umgebung zu Coachen und Vorträge zu geben ist absolut phantastisch, da die Menschen offen sind für Neues. Kuredu wir kommen wieder.