Voice Aid Association

Voice Aid Association – for the sake of mankind and the earth

The Voice Aid Project is an initiative of Regino Hawich and Astrid Arens starting in autumn 2018.

The focus is on a globally unique campaign on the subject of humanity and environmental protection, coupled with a great deal of education and foresight for the future.

We want to form a strong common voice that is heard, that awakens, that inspires, excites and moves. As a team we can achieve more attention and energy. The goal is to build a global digital platform that influences and digitally connects, a community that works together for social causes. Sustainable products are offered and promoted via a Voice Aid Shop.

We are one

The mission of the Voice Aid Association is to act worldwide regionally, but also supraregionally. By using modern digital media, such as livestreams, social media, etc., we connect different countries and continents with each other. With concerts, fashion shows, events, vernissages, etc. and the associated activities, sponsoring, challenges, etc. we want to create awareness for the social and other important topics of the world.

The Voice Aid Project operates with an ever-expanding base of artists, protagonists from art, culture and business, singers and bands, dancers and action artists as well as visual artists, such as painters, graphic artists, etc., as well as product lines of sustainable suppliers and companies following the project idea.

Some of these people become Voice Aid ambassadors, Voice Aid Faces, and thus also support the dissemination of our message through the media:

„Humans are magic and with humans we can change the world“

Our ideals are: To live transparency, to show respect to every living being, every way of life and to our planet. To practice tolerance towards new, different and changed things, to stand up for our ethical convictions, to exercise more attentiveness towards our future life & our planet.

 

Our goals are:

  • To launch a hymn, an accompanying video and a Voice Aid Compilation consisting of more than 15 internationally known and successful stars, who are also Voice Aid Faces & protogonists of the project.
  • Let the Earth breathe – Free the earth and the oceans from plastic waste
  • Make our children aware and let them become active for their/our future

 

The Voice Aid anthem We are one“ – Voice Aid Faces & Botschafter

The Voice Aid music project is one of the main pillars of the Voice Aid Association e.V. (i.g.) action alliance.

With the song “We are one”, sung and performed in a music video also created for this purpose, the protagonists want to draw attention to the conditions to be changed for the better all over the world and to encourage them to work for their improvement.

We are one“ is both title and message of the whole compilation, on which many star acts unite to present their own songs next to the anthem “We are one“. They make a statement on how it is possible to take on the issues of the world together. Simultaneously, the protagonists are both faces and ambassadors of Voice Aid and thus contribute to the dissemination of the project.

Voice Aid Faces

Voice Aid Association

Voice Aid Association den Menschen und dem Planeten zuliebe

Das Voice Aid Project ist eine im Herbst 2018 startende Initiative von Regino Hawich und Astrid Arens.

Im Vordergrund steht eine weltweit einzigartige Kampagne zum Thema Humanität und Umweltschutz, gepaart mit viel Aufklärung und Weitblick für die Zukunft.

Wir wollen eine gemeinsame starke Stimme bilden, die gehört wird, die aufweckt, die inspiriert, begeistert und bewegt. Im Team können wir mehr Aufmerksamkeit und Tatkraft erreichen. Ziel ist es, eine weltweit agierende digitale Plattform aufzubauen, die beeinflusst und digital verbindet, eine Community, die sich gemeinsam für Soziales engagiert. Über einen Voice Aid Shop werden nachhaltige Produkte angeboten und bekannt gemacht.

We are one

Die Aufgabe der Voice Aid Association ist, weltweit regional, aber auch überregional, zu agieren. Durch den Einsatz moderner digitaler Medien, wie z.B. Livestreams, Social Media, etc. verbinden wir unterschiedliche Staaten und Kontinente miteinander. Mit Konzerten, Fashionshows, Events, Vernissagen, etc. und den damit verknüpften Aktionen, Sponsorings, Challenges, etc. wollen wir Aufmerksamkeit für die sozialen und anderen wichtigen Weltthemen schaffen.

Das Voice Aid Project agiert mit einem nach und nach sich immer mehr erweiternden Stamm an Künstlern, Protagonisten aus Kunst, Kultur und ebenso der Wirtschaft, Sängern und Bands, Tänzern und Aktionskünstlern sowie bildenden Künstlern, wie z.B. Malern, Grafity Artists, etc., sowie Produktlinien nachhaltiger Anbieter und der Projektidee folgenden Firmen.

Einige dieser Menschen werden zu Voice Aid Botschaftern, zu Voice Aid Faces, und unterstützen somit auch medial die Verbreitung unserer Botschaft:

„Humans are magic and with humans we can change the world“

Unsere Werte sind: Transparenz zu leben, Respekt jedem Lebewesen, jeder Lebensform und unserem Planeten entgegen zu bringen. Toleranz zu üben gegenüber Neuem, Anderem sowie Verändertem, für unsere ethischen Überzeugungen einzutreten, mehr Achtsamkeit auszuüben gegenüber unserem zukünftigen Leben & unserem Planeten.

 

Unsere Ziele sind:

  • Eine Hymne, ein dazugehöriges Video und eine Voice Aid Compilation, bestehend aus mehr als 15 international bekannten und weltweit erfolgreichen Stars, auf den Weg zu bringen, die gleichzeitig Voice Aid Faces & Protogonisten von uns sind
  • Lasst den Planeten atmen – Befreit den Planeten und die Weltmeere vom Plastikmüll
  • Klärt bereits unsere Kinder auf und lasst sie aktiv werden für ihre/unsere Zukunft

 

Die Voice Aid – Hymne We are one“ –  Voice Aid Faces & Botschafter

Das Musikprojekt Voice Aid ist eine der Hauptsäulen des Aktionsbündnisses der Voice Aid Association e.V. (i.g).

Mit dem Song „We are one“, gesungen und performed in einem ebenso dazu erstellten Musikvideo, wollen die Protagonisten auf die weltweit zum Guten hin zu verändernden Zustände aufmerksam machen und dazu anhalten, sich für die Verbesserung derer einzusetzen.

We are one“ ist dabei sowohl Titel als auch Message der gesamten Compilation, auf welcher sich viele Star Acts vereinen, um neben der Hymne „We are one“ auch ihre jeweilig eigenen Songs zu präsentieren. Damit setzen sie ein Statement dafür, wie es möglich ist, sich vereint den Themen der Welt anzunehmen. Gleichzeitig sind die Protagonisten sowohl Faces als auch Botschafter von Voice Aid und tragen somit zur Verbreitung des Projektes bei.

Voice Aid Faces